Taylor Swift | Fearless (Taylor's Version) Cassette
Taylor Swift | Fearless (Taylor's Version) Cassette

Taylor Swift | Fearless (Taylor's Version) Cassette

€ 24,99

    ships on or around june 4th

    Fearless (Taylor's Version) double cassette
    each cassette album features:
    26 songs, including 6 unreleased songs from the vault, including unique photos and artwork

    Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
    1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
    2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
    3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
    4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
    5. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
    6. You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
    7. Breathe (feat. Colbie Caillat) (Taylor’s Version)
    8. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
    9. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
    10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
    11. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
    12. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
    13. Change (Taylor’s Version)
    14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)
    15. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)
    16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s Version)
    17. Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s Version)
    18. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)
    19. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor’s Version)
    20. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)
    21. Bonus Track 1 (From The Vault)
    22. Bonus Track 2 (From The Vault)
    23. Bonus Track 3 (From The Vault)
    24. Bonus Track 4 (From The Vault)
    25. Bonus Track 5 (From The Vault)
    26. Bonus Track 6 (From The Vault)

    please note we are doing our best to deliver all orders as fast as possible, however, we may experience delays somewhere along the way as we try to keep everyone safe.

    depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. actual product detailing may vary.

    Limit 4 per customer.

    © 2021 Taylor Swift
    Taylor Swift®
    Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved

    Vous pourriez également aimer

    Vers le haut de la page