Taylor Swift | evermore album deluxe edition vinyl
Taylor Swift | evermore album deluxe edition vinyl

Taylor Swift | evermore album deluxe edition vinyl

€ 29,99
    Release Date: 28th May 2021

    evermore album deluxe edition vinyl
    each deluxe edition vinyl includes:
    15 songs + 2 bonus tracks "right where you left me" and "it's time to go"
    exclusive deluxe vinyl album sleeves (including album lyrics, 5 photos, and artwork)
    2 color discs, each including a disc photo

    ships in 20-22 weeks

    please note we are doing our best to deliver all orders as fast as possible, however, we may experience delays somewhere along the way as we try to keep everyone safe.

    depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. actual product detailing may vary.

    Limit 4 per customer.

    © 2020 Taylor Swift
    Taylor Swift®
    Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.



    side a

    1. willow

    2. champagne problems

    3. gold rush

    4. tis the damn season

    5. tolerate it

    side b

    6. no body, no crime ft. haim

    7. happiness

    8. dorothea

    9. coney island ft. the national

    side c

    10. ivy

    11. cowboy like me

    12. long story short

    13. marjorie

    side d

    14. closure

    15. evermore ft. bon iver

    bonus tracks

    16. right where you left me

    17. it's time to go

      Vous pourriez également aimer

      Vers le haut de la page