ABBA I Voyage (Benny CD)

ABBA I Voyage (Benny CD)

€ 17,99

    Release date: November 5, 2021

    Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years.  Limited edition CD featuring Benny artwork. Also includes exclusive poster.


    1. I Still Have Faith In You
    2. When You Danced With Me
    3. Little Things
    4. Dont Shut Me Down
    5. Just A Notion
    6. I Can Be That Woman
    7. Keep An Eye On Dan
    8. Bumble Bee
    9. No Doubt About It
    10. Ode To Freedom

    Vous pourriez également aimer

    Vers le haut de la page