Paul Weller | Days Of Speed (2LP)
Paul Weller | Days Of Speed (2LP)

Paul Weller | Days Of Speed (2LP)

€ 44,99

    Paul Weller | Days Of Speed (2LP)

    Release Date: 15 October, 2021

    Days Of Speed is an acoustic, double live album featuring songs from across Paul’s career including The Jam classics; That’s Entertainment and Town Called Malice, The Style Council’s Headstart For Happiness and Down In The Seine and solo hits, You Do Something To Me and Wild Wood.

    Originally released in October 2001, charting at no. 3 in the UK, the initial double vinyl release was strictly limited and now sells for £250+ on the secondary market. The 2021 reissue features faithful original packaging replication & was cut at London’s Metropolis Studios.


    Side A

    1. Brand New Start
    2. The Loved
    3. Out Of The Sinking
    4. Clues

    Side B

    1. English Rose
    2. Above The Clouds
    3. You Do Something To Me
    4. Amongst Butterflies
    5. Science

    Side C

    1. Back In The Fire
    2. Down In The Seine
    3. That’s Entertainment
    4. Love-Less

    Side D

    1. There’s No Drinking After You’re Dead
    2. Everything Has A Price To Pay
    3. Wild Wood
    4. Headstart For Happiness
    5. Town Called Malice

    Vous pourriez également aimer

    Vers le haut de la page